910 Major Sherman Ln, Suite 305
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 718-8585

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon
offering Reconstructive and Aesthetic Procedures

You deserve to live your best life with confidence! As an aging mother of two myself, I am passionate about helping women of all ages and sizes feel and look their best. I perform my procedures the way I would want mine done. My team and I are proud to offer patients a level of care and experience that is exceptional.

Patient Testimonials

5.0
 
 facebook

Review from Hatice Jason Ziburski | Source: facebook | August 10th, 2018
 
I love dr Wong she is amazing !!! I was terrified about breast augmentation and the pain but she did amazing job ! I have no pain or soreness ! She was with me the whole time and making me relax ! I couldn’t ask better doctor and I will definitely see her again ��
 

5.0
 
 Google

Review from tara tara | Source: Google | June 2019
 
I’d been intermittently looking for a plastic surgeon for 25 years. When I met Dr Wong I knew after our consult that she was more knowledgeable than any other surgeon I’d consulted with, suggesting fixes that other surgeons said were not fixable. She is highly skilled, so much so that she was able to *precisely* tailor the surgery to my anatomy. She has the experience to go beyond the basics, and the results are absolutely beautiful. Her price was the least costly by about 15%.
As a side note, consider that some surgeries requires you to be naked and unconscious in an operating room of strangers. I knew Dr Wong would maintain the trust a patient gives a surgeon. She kept me safe and her operating room allowed only the highest standard of care, whether I was conscious or not.
Shes humble, highly skilled, and trustworthy. For me, she sets the standard for surgical excellence.
 

5.0
 
 Google

Review from Stephanie St Onge | Source: Google | June 2019
 
Had an absolute beautiful experience. From beginning to end. She truly listens to what your end goals are. Thank you Dr. Wong!! I’m thrilled with my results.
 

5.0
 
 Google

Review from Whitney M | Source: Google | Jan. 2019
 
I’ve had two appointments with the aesthetic nurse, Holly Siegel; lip filler application and the follow up. Holly was incredibly knowledgeable, gentle, and eager to answer any and all questions I had! Her precise touch and excellent advice resulted in my lips only being marginally swollen in the days following the procedure. I HIGHLY recommend Holly and Gallery Plastic Surgery to whomever I can! So happy to have found them!
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Jenny S. in Pacific Grove, CA | Source: yelp | July 14th, 2019
 
The staff at Gallery Plastic Surgery has been so kind, supportive, informational, patient and extremely responsive and timely to my inquiries and concerns. I am beyond overjoyed with the results of my procedure and the treatment I have recieved throughout the process of this elective surgery. I would highly recommend this team and Dr. Wong and will definitely return for any future procedures.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Jennifer H. in Pacific Grove, CA | Source: yelp | April 17th, 2019
 
Dr. Wong is a kind, caring, compassionate and highly skilled surgeon. She takes the time to listen and explain procedures. She provided assurance and support pre and post surgery. Highest recommendation for Dr. Wong and her staff!
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Eyes B. in Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA | Source: yelp | April 17th, 2019
 
Dr. Wong is a terrific plastic surgeon. She explained the surgery beforehand, went through the risks, and set honest and reasonable expectations for the results. The surgery was virtually painless, and I’m very happy with how things turned out. She and and her team were terrific to work with — good communicators and cheerful personalities. I’m very grateful for their professionalism and medical care.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Marissa M. in Salinas, CA | Source: yelp | March 21st, 2019
 
She’s beyond amazing! I was recommended to Wendy, I’m recommending everyone I know. I’m a week and a day out of surgery and I feel great. Everything went amazing, she knows her stuff. I trust her completely. I’m very happy with my results so far & I still have a couple weeks to completely heal. Thank you for everything. I’ll always come back, if I want more done.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Kathy P. in Carmel, CA | Source: yelp | Jan. 15th, 2019
 
I came to Dr Wong after a couple of bad outcomes from other procedures done by other doctors. I selected her, at first, because she, at the time, had 23 five-star reviews. She was easy to talk to, and explained what was needed to acheive the result that I was looking for. I did the surgery, and now, about a month out, I am very happy with the results. She had her work cut out for her because she was not starting with a blank slate, but was fixing the botched work of others.

The staff and the office were also five-stars. Oh, and the price was reasonable compared to other doctors I have seen. The procedure and recovery have been uneventful, which is what you want.

Nothing bad to report here! The whole experience has been top notch!

 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Wendy N. in Anaheim, CA | Source: yelp | Nov. 28th, 2018
 
Dr. Wong is amazing. She has a beautiful office and she is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking high quality skin care, rejuvenation or cosmetic procedures. She is personable, warm and very skilled. Her credentials are top notch, and she truly cares about her patients. If you are looking for the best, you should look no further than Dr. Wendy Wong. I definitely recommend her!
 

 

    Follow Dr. Wong on Instagram @ladyplasticsurgeon