Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon
offering Reconstructive and Aesthetic Procedures

You deserve to live your best life with confidence! As an aging mother of two myself, I am passionate about helping women of all ages and sizes feel and look their best. I perform my procedures the way I would want mine done. My team and I are proud to offer patients a level of care and experience that is exceptional.

Patient Testimonials

5.0

 Google

Review from Salina Perez | Source: Google | July 29th 2020

Dr. Wong is amazing not only her work but also her personality. She made me feel so comfortable felt like I’ve know her for years. She gave me step by step information showed me sizes, previous clients pictures, which was very very helpful for me because I am a visual person. Keep in mind I had went to 2 other consolations and they just couldn’t provide me the information or procedures I wanted. As Dr. Wong was the surgeon I knew I wanted. Her coordinator was able to squeeze me in For surgery the following week. Her whole staff are very polite. I high recommend Dr. Wong. You will leave with a smile and beautiful results!

5.0

 Google

Review from Anna Tullius | Source: Google | July 22th 2020

Dr. Wong and her staff are very patient oriented and listen to all of your concerns. I had my first consultation at age 16, anxious and not knowing what to expect. Dr Wong made me feel comfortable and understood, even in the moments leading up to my surgery. She gave me exactly the results I wanted and I’m still happy with them a year later. I’d recommend her to anyone

5.0

 yelp

Review from Annabelle C. in Aromas, CA | Source: yelp | July 20th, 2020

Aesthetic Nurse Holly is amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable, has great work ethic and I feel lucky to have found her. Over a year ago, I started with botox and have consistently returned for touch ups and have tried new things as well. In the time I have been seeing her, I feel that she has made an effort to build a relationship and understand what really works for me, and I always feel confident in her recommendations. I have recommended her to several friends and family and all have been very satisfied with her work!

5.0

 Google

Review from Dr Tea | Source: Google | June 12th 2020

I got my nose fillers done here about 9 months ago and I absolutely loved the results! Dr. Wong was very kind and paid close attention to what I wanted to achieve.This was my first time getting any kind of cosmetic procedure done, but Dr. Wong explained everything clearly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience. Great staff also 🙂 I’m very confident in this surgeon, I plan on coming back again for another procedure.

5.0

 yelp

Review from Sal D. in Burlingame, CA | Source: yelp | January 19th, 2020

As health care professional couple living in the Monterey Peninsula, we are very selective on the providers that we select to provide our care. It was 100% confidence that I sent my spouse to Dr Wong and her quality of care and compassion did not disappoint. Her skill set is beyond complete and her team is well-organized and trained – my wife and I were beyond impressed and feel fortunate to have a high-level surgeon in our community. Keep up the great work!

5.0

 yelp

Review from Suzy D. in Salinas, CA | Source: yelp | January 7th, 2020

Dr. Wong was great! I wasn’t sure about surgery and she made it all more comfortable for me. Very professional and worked hard on understanding my needs. Love my results.

5.0

 Google

Review from Valerie A. | Source: Google | December 2019

I got my nose fillers done here about 9 months ago and I absolutely loved the results! Dr. Wong was very kind and paid close attention to what I wanted to achieve.This was my first time getting any kind of cosmetic procedure done, but Dr. Wong explained everything clearly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience. Great staff also 🙂 I’m very confident in this surgeon, I plan on coming back again for another procedure.

5.0

 Google

Review from Samantha Ziolkowski | Source: Google | September 2019

Nurse Katie did a PHENOMENAL job! It was my first time, and she made the entire process so comfortable. From explaining the procedure thoroughly, to her steady hand and attention to being delicate, I will definitely be coming back!

5.0

 yelp

Review from Liz C. in Monterey, CA | Source: yelp | August 26th, 2019

I adore this surgeon. Easy to talk and work with, REALLY cares about her patients, s perfectionist in the best sense. Extremely empathetic! Great staff! I love my tummy tuck results and am going back to her for some facial work. Quite reasonable costs.

5.0

 yelp

Review from Natalie F. in Monterey, CA | Source: yelp | August 6th, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Nurse Katie!! I was pretty nervous going in for my first Botox and Lip filler, and she was so professional and explained the procedures so thoroughly. I had no doubt that my face was in the right hands. My Botox and lips turned out perfect and I am so in love with the results!! I’ve been back a few times now and will continue to!

5.0

 Google

Review from Manfred Michels | Source: Google | August 2019

Thanks for everything! Thanks Wendy Wong and her team

5.0

 Google

Review from Hannah Wray | Source: Google | July 2019

I received lip fillers by Dr. Wong 2 weeks ago. Her consultation was thorough and made sure to express what was and was not attainable for me in my first visit (lip size, shape, etc) I have a difficult work schedule, but she and the staff accommodated it! I have had fillers several times with doctors on the East Coast, but Dr. Wong was by far the most thorough! The staff was super nice and more importantly, the passion Dr. Wong has for her profession shows, which directly reflects in her quality work!

5.0

 Google

Review from Stephanie St Onge | Source: Google | July 2019

Had an absolute beautiful experience. From beginning to end. She truly listens to what your end goals are. Thank you Dr. Wong!! I’m thrilled with my results.

5.0

 facebook

Review from Hatice Jason Ziburski | Source: facebook | August 10th, 2018

I love dr Wong she is amazing !!! I was terrified about breast augmentation and the pain but she did amazing job ! I have no pain or soreness ! She was with me the whole time and making me relax ! I couldn’t ask better doctor and I will definitely see her again ��

5.0

 Google

Review from tara tara | Source: Google | June 2019

I’d been intermittently looking for a plastic surgeon for 25 years. When I met Dr Wong I knew after our consult that she was more knowledgeable than any other surgeon I’d consulted with, suggesting fixes that other surgeons said were not fixable. She is highly skilled, so much so that she was able to *precisely* tailor the surgery to my anatomy. She has the experience to go beyond the basics, and the results are absolutely beautiful. Her price was the least costly by about 15%.
As a side note, consider that some surgeries requires you to be naked and unconscious in an operating room of strangers. I knew Dr Wong would maintain the trust a patient gives a surgeon. She kept me safe and her operating room allowed only the highest standard of care, whether I was conscious or not.
Shes humble, highly skilled, and trustworthy. For me, she sets the standard for surgical excellence.

5.0

 Google

Review from Stephanie St Onge | Source: Google | June 2019

Had an absolute beautiful experience. From beginning to end. She truly listens to what your end goals are. Thank you Dr. Wong!! I’m thrilled with my results.

5.0

 Google

Review from Whitney M | Source: Google | Jan. 2019

I’ve had two appointments with the aesthetic nurse, Holly Siegel; lip filler application and the follow up. Holly was incredibly knowledgeable, gentle, and eager to answer any and all questions I had! Her precise touch and excellent advice resulted in my lips only being marginally swollen in the days following the procedure. I HIGHLY recommend Holly and Gallery Plastic Surgery to whomever I can! So happy to have found them!

5.0

 yelp

Review from Jenny S. in Pacific Grove, CA | Source: yelp | July 14th, 2019

The staff at Gallery Plastic Surgery has been so kind, supportive, informational, patient and extremely responsive and timely to my inquiries and concerns. I am beyond overjoyed with the results of my procedure and the treatment I have recieved throughout the process of this elective surgery. I would highly recommend this team and Dr. Wong and will definitely return for any future procedures.

5.0

 yelp

Review from Jennifer H. in Pacific Grove, CA | Source: yelp | April 17th, 2019

Dr. Wong is a kind, caring, compassionate and highly skilled surgeon. She takes the time to listen and explain procedures. She provided assurance and support pre and post surgery. Highest recommendation for Dr. Wong and her staff!

5.0

 yelp

Review from Eyes B. in Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA | Source: yelp | April 17th, 2019

Dr. Wong is a terrific plastic surgeon. She explained the surgery beforehand, went through the risks, and set honest and reasonable expectations for the results. The surgery was virtually painless, and I’m very happy with how things turned out. She and and her team were terrific to work with — good communicators and cheerful personalities. I’m very grateful for their professionalism and medical care.

5.0

 yelp

Review from Marissa M. in Salinas, CA | Source: yelp | March 21st, 2019

She’s beyond amazing! I was recommended to Wendy, I’m recommending everyone I know. I’m a week and a day out of surgery and I feel great. Everything went amazing, she knows her stuff. I trust her completely. I’m very happy with my results so far & I still have a couple weeks to completely heal. Thank you for everything. I’ll always come back, if I want more done.

5.0

 yelp

Review from Kathy P. in Carmel, CA | Source: yelp | Jan. 15th, 2019

I came to Dr Wong after a couple of bad outcomes from other procedures done by other doctors. I selected her, at first, because she, at the time, had 23 five-star reviews. She was easy to talk to, and explained what was needed to acheive the result that I was looking for. I did the surgery, and now, about a month out, I am very happy with the results. She had her work cut out for her because she was not starting with a blank slate, but was fixing the botched work of others.The staff and the office were also five-stars. Oh, and the price was reasonable compared to other doctors I have seen. The procedure and recovery have been uneventful, which is what you want.

Nothing bad to report here! The whole experience has been top notch!

5.0

 yelp

Review from Wendy N. in Anaheim, CA | Source: yelp | Nov. 28th, 2018

Dr. Wong is amazing. She has a beautiful office and she is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking high quality skin care, rejuvenation or cosmetic procedures. She is personable, warm and very skilled. Her credentials are top notch, and she truly cares about her patients. If you are looking for the best, you should look no further than Dr. Wendy Wong. I definitely recommend her!

 

    Skinbetter