910 Major Sherman Ln, Suite 305
Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 718-8585

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon
offering Reconstructive and Aesthetic Procedures

You deserve to live your best life with confidence! As an aging mother of two myself, I am passionate about helping women of all ages and sizes feel and look their best. I perform my procedures the way I would want mine done. My team and I are proud to offer patients a level of care and experience that is exceptional.

Patient Testimonials

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Shena R. in Marina, CA | Source: yelp | Jan. 31st, 2018
 
I loved my experience with Dr Wong! She made me feel so comfortable. After getting my procedure done I was a bit shocked to see the swelling but after a week I fell in love!! I would definitely recommend Dr Wong as she is knows her craft and makes you feel so comfortable. Her staff are lovely as well. I can’t wait to go back again! Thanks Dr Wong and Staff!.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Carmelmama D. in Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA | Source: yelp | Jan. 12th, 2017
 
Dr. Wendy is wonderful. She comes in the office and explains in detail while having you sign forms informing you of all the risks one might have after receiving BOTOX. I felt completely comfortable with my decision to get BOTOX. I absolutely love Bri and Dr. Wendy.

While Dr. Wendy is gently injecting she watches you closely to see if you might be uncomfortable in any way. After my appointment, I was told to schedule another appointment so Dr. Wendy can check your Botox progress. Well, I can say I love it and will never go to another office.

 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Jenn K. in Corona, CA | Source: yelp | June 30th, 2016
 
I can tell you from person experience that Dr Wendy Wong is by far the best plastic surgeon I have worked with. Her finished outcome to her surgeries are artwork. Her stich is amazing. Beyond that she is outstanding with her patients. I promise that choosing her for your next procedure will not be a mistake…she is awesome. Her reduction are so beautiful and breast augmentation are as equally impressive. I don’t think there is one area she isn’t fantastic in…
All around outstanding doctor…choose her for a better life!
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Melissa L. in Pebble Beach, CA | Source: yelp | May 26th, 2017
 
I cannot recommend Dr. Wong highly enough! She is so warm, caring and personable. I felt so comfortable with her that I had to catch and stop myself from calling her Wendy bc she felt like my friend. Her work is absolutely flawless. She truly is extremely detailed and precise. I read other reviews about the quality of her stitch as that was important to me and it is all true! She is an artist at her craft and I am so appreciative of her and her staff. All of them were so great! I have glowingly recommended her to others and am so grateful that I found her. I went to consults with other doctors but I felt that she was the only one that really got what I wanted and she delivered 100%!!
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Shari D. in Monterey, CA | Source: yelp | April 20th, 2018
 
I recently received my first Kybella treatment at Gallery Plastic Surgery with Nurse Bell. I was incredibly nervous at first as I wasn’t sure entirely what to expect of the procedure. She was very thorough in her explanation of the procedure, answered all of my questions, and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She definitely calmed my nerves! She was attentive throughout the entire procedure and her compassion and enthusiasm about aesthetics definitely shined through her work. I can’t wait to go back for my next treatment!
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Paul M. in Aromas, CA | Source: yelp | May 12th, 2017
 
Dr. Wendy Wong is outstanding! She truly demonstrates compassion and empathy. Dr. Wong is very skilled in her practice and very gentle. I really appreciated the way she told me everything she was doing as she was operating. I just wish she could be my primary physician. Intelligent, skilled and caring – what more could a person ask of a doctor.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Saba M. in Riverside, CA | Source: yelp | Nov. 06th, 2016
 
Dr. Wong is warm, patient, and kind. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She took time to answer all of my questions. Her office staff were exceptional. I really can’t thank her enough. I highly recommend Dr. Wong to anyone seeking plastic surgery and I have already referred several friends and family members to her. She is truly the best!
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Sarvenaz N. in Mission Viejo, CA | Source: yelp | Oct. 23rd, 2016
 
Dr. Wong is just great! She is very patient with you and takes the time to listen. She takes time to explain what to expect from surgery and after surgery. Her technique is impeccable. I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend her.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Jarilyn L. in Carmel, CA | Source: yelp | Dec. 12th, 2016
 
I came across a very unique treatment a while ago. After months of research I decided to go for Dr. Wong. I have to say that was one of the best decisions I have made considered I had never dealt with any plastic surgeons in my life. Dr. Wong did a great job. She is not only very professional, honest, dedicated and knowledgeable. She is also very genuinely caring and down to earth. I remembered during my treatments she constantly checked on me making sure I was alright and comfortable. Overall, her staff and her service made me felt like I was in a 5 and 6 stars hotels. The best part is I am very pleased with the results. I have referred many friends to her. Recently, I have even brought my youngest son to see Dr. Wong for some skin related problems. As always she did an incredible job. I would highly recommend Dr. Wong to anyone.
 

5.0
 
 yelp

Review from Mindee C. in Loma Linda, CA | Source: yelp | Oct. 12th, 2016
 
Dr. Wong is so great. She took the time to meet with me to explain what to expect with the surgery and recovery. She made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Wong did a great job. I highly recommend her.
 

 

    Follow Dr. Wong on Instagram @ladyplasticsurgeon